One-Third Life Crisis

I find myself standing at a major life crossroads.  Rather, I’m at roundabout that I keep encircling because I’m unable to decide which direction to go.  Round and round I go.

2015 is looking to be one hell of a year.  I’ll be turning 30 in the summer.  I will also be celebrating 20 years of being cancer free.  I’m looking at possible major geographical changes, relationship changes, career, health, and wealth changes as well.  I couldn’t be more scared.  Or lost.

I can’t really go into details but my stress levels are through the roof.  I can fully admit that I have no idea what I’m doing.  Hard decisions lie ahead.

8 thoughts on “One-Third Life Crisis

  1. Whenever I feel the way your feeling, I normally stand still until things become clear. To me you have so much to be grateful and 2015 should be a year of celebration, all year, everyday. Cancer free!!! Big deal. I hope that your stress level comes down to a minimum, and I pray that you make the right decision for your life. Take care.

  2. Great….one of my tactics to beat stress is to change up my routine and start exercising a little more. I also take some time to pamper myself, relax and release….prayer works too…keep your head up. I have dealt with depression for years and one thing I know for sure you have to make it up in your mind that you’re going to create a better life yourself. I work at it everyday…every single day.

  3. I know exactly what you feel like- sometimes even I felt like there was no way out of my debt situation. I sometimes feel like that even now, even though I’m debt free. The best thing you can do is to keep your head high and power on. All my good wishes to you!

Leave a Reply

