Not A Progress Update

This one post a week thing is getting old, fast.  I’m starting to get caught up on the things I’ve fallen behind on since my surgery.  I’m definitely feeling less stressed, but still easily frustrated.  Hoping to get more than one post up on the blog each week, starting now!

This is supposed to be the day for my 18 month progress update but I’m going to wait until my latest Sallie Mae payment goes through.  Their stupid site was down for a while so I couldn’t pay when I wanted.  Big progress on one of my loans this month.  Can’t wait to share the details next week!

Hope all is well with my readers and I hope you have a wonderful weekend.  Happy Father’s Day to any fathers out there!

Leave a Reply

