Happy Birthday To Me!

happybirthdayToday I celebrate my 29th birthday!  Yikes!  When did I get so old?  This is my last year in the 20’s…still have almost my whole list of 30 Before 30 list to complete!

I also celebrate 19 years of being cancer free!  Go me!

Today happens to be National Chocolate Ice Cream Day!  Chocolate ice cream is my favorite!  It was fate, I tell ya!

So in celebration of this glorious day, I’m either going to get myself a chocolate ice cream cake or some delicious chocolate ice cream from an ice cream shop.  And you should too!

Have a great day!

8 thoughts on “Happy Birthday To Me!

  1. Hope you have a wonderful birthday. Enjoy that ice cream…thanks for giving me an excuse to indulge as well.

Leave a Reply

