Weekly Review

Guess who caved and finally signed up for Mint.com?  After seeing that my credit union actually recommends using Mint.com, I figured I’d give it a try!  I was always wary of giving out my account access information but if it goes highly recommended, I’ll give it a shot.

I’ll still be tracking expenses via the new spreadsheet I created and I think I’ll be focusing more on just tracking our expenses so we can re-evaluate our budget and have a good money talk.  Hopefully hubby will be on board or we’ll never break this cycle!

I’m still waiting to hear from my credit union whether the balance transfer for the credit card was approved or not.  I figured they would have known by Friday (one business day) but I haven’t heard anything.

HEALTH/FITNESS

I pretty much failed at trying this week.  No gymnastics and no at-home conditioning for it.  Does carrying around a ten month old for hours count?

THE ART PART

Hey look, it’s me!

cartoonme

THIS WEEK’S FAVORITES

Karen, guest posting at Frugal RulesHow I Delayed My Earning and Saving Ability

Thanks to Our Freaking Budget, I have a new wish list item!  Can you guess what it is without reading the comments? – Our Obsession With Product Reviews

Johnny Moneyseed got me thinking this week with Finding Happiness.  Expect a highly introspective post in the future!

How was your week?  Your weekend?

2 thoughts on “Weekly Review

Leave a Reply

