Domain Poll

It’s about time I bought Debt Perception a domain!

As you may have read previously, debtperception.com is available for a whopping $18,500 and is clearly not the domain for me!  I’m a bit indecisive about choosing a domain and greatly value reader input!  I really like Debt Perception but am open to completely new options so if you have any other suggestions, please feel free to share!  Some other ideas I’ve come up with are Debt Perspective, Debt Err or completely rehashing my old blog, Sisu Vitality.

Thank you for your input!

One thought on “Domain Poll

  1. Pingback: GoDaddy Special | Debt Perception

Leave a Reply

