Wishful Wednesday

Welcome to another installment of Wishful Wednesday!

While my first wish is still in the process of being approved, I signed up to interview another family at the end of the month.  He’s a teenager, 15, I think.  It’ll be interesting to see what his wish will be!

Today I’ll share with you this story of a kid with the most awesome imagination ever, who wished to be a secret agent!  It doesn’t get any cooler than that!

MY WISH

I’m currently wishing for a job.  I applied to 10 new jobs yesterday but I really want a job at the trampoline park that’s opening up in my area soon!  If I didn’t live in an apartment, I’d surely own my own trampoline! Even if I don’t get a job there, I can’t wait until it’s open!

Image from Cloud9 Facebook Page

What are you wishing for right now?

Leave a Reply

